An Ebsco database, provides access to hundreds of thousands of citations and abstracts to environment-related literature, and more than 4,700 open access full-text documents.
Full-text access to over 3,000 titles in 17 handbook collections , including on the Environment and Environmental Engineering.
It provides bibliographic information and abstracts to articles from over 4,000 international publisher. Subject coverage includes science, engineering, medicine, and social sciences.
It is one of the most comprehensive citation index covering the leading scholarly literatures, including but not limited to Environment and Environmental Engineering.
中國環境年鉴 (E-Resources TD171.5.C6 C486)
泳灘水質報告 (E-Resources TD313.H85 B332)
香港環境保護 (E-Resources TD171.5.H85 E582)
Beyond compliance the refinery manager's guide to ISO 14001 implementation (E-Resources TS155.7 .C4544 2006)
Effective implementation of ISO 14001 (Book Collection TS155.7 .B554 2006)
Environmental Protection Department's environmental performance report (E-Resources TD171.5.C62 H69)
Measuring your company's environmental impact templates & tools for a complete ISO 14001 initial review (E-Resources TS155.7 .Z3313 2004)
Report of the Environmental Campaign Committee = 環境保護運動委員會報告 (Book Collection TD171.5.C62 H65)
World resources : a report by the World Resources Institute and the International Institute for Environment and Development (E-Resources HC10.W827)
Environmental Monitoring Handbook by 
Handbook of Chemical Technology and Pollution Control by 
Handbook of Clean Energy Systems by 
Handbook of Environmental Engineering Calculations by 
Hazardous Air Pollutant Handbook by 
Water Quality Control Handbook by
Search the Library Catalog using subject headings for all print and non-print materials (books, journals, magazines, newspapers, theses, electronic resources, media, microforms, etc.):
Principles of International Environmental Law by 
国际环境法 = International environmental law by Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
A Dictionary of Geology and Earth Sciences by 
Dictionary of Environmental Science and Technology by 
Encyclopedia of Environmetrics by 
Encyclopedia of Global Change by 
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History by 
Environmental Encyclopedia by 
The Facts on File Dictionary of Environmental Science by 
International Encyclopedia of Environmental Politics by 
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Environmental Science
汉英环境科学与工程词汇 = Chinese-English dictionary of environmental science and engineering by 
