Search articles and book chapters via "Article+"
Here are some journals related to Ocean Science, you can click and then search for articles within this journal
Search for more Journals via the below search box
Abstracts of Journal Articles, Conference Papers, and Technical Reports
(Linked to the full-text of electronic resources subscribed to by the Library)
Web of Science (1991-) provides abstracts of articles in over 7,100 journals in science and engineering. The database also contains the references cited in the articles. Search Guide.
Scopus (1966-) provides abstracts of articles in 12,600 academic journals and 750 conference proceedings, Subject coverage includes science, engineering, medicine, and social sciences. The database also contains the references cited in those articles published from 1996 onwards. Search Guide.
Abstracts/Full Text of Doctoral Dissertations and Master's Theses
HKUST Electronic Theses provides abstracts and full-text of HKUST doctoral dissertations and master's theses.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses A&I (1861-) provides abstracts of doctoral dissertations and master's theses accepted by over 1,000 universities in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, and other regions. It provides 24-page previews of dissertations/theses published since 1997. Free full-text is only restricted to business dissertations worldwide and HKUST dissertations. Users can place online orders using their own credit cards.
Patsnap provides access to more than 50 million worldwide patents.
中华人民共和国国家知识产权公共服务网 provides abstracts and full-text of Chinese patents.
Esp@cenet is maintained by the European Patent Office. It provides abstracts and full-text of patents worldwide.
USPTO Web Patent Databases are maintained by the US Patent and Trademark Office. The databases provide abstracts and full-text of US patents.
