中國當代政治運動史數據庫. 中國文化大革命文庫
- Contains historical materials related to the Revolution: Chinese Communist Party documents, speeches and writings by major party leaders and media commentaries.
中國當代政治運動史數據庫. 中國大躍進-大饑荒數據庫
- Of the nearly 7,000 primary sources contained here, about 3,000 are internal documents from various CCP archival facilities.
Asia and the West diplomacy and cultural exchange
- Features a range of primary source collections related to international relations between Asian countries and the West during the 19th century, this database provides access to invaluable documents including government reports, diplomatic correspondence, periodicals, newspapers, treaties, trade agreements, NGO papers and more.
China: trade, politics & culture, 1793-1980
- Provides a wide variety of original source material detailing China's interaction with the West from Macartney's first Embassy to China in 1793, through to the Nixon/Heath visits to China in 1972-74. It offers over 400 colour paintings, maps and drawings, as well as photographs and ephemeral items, depicting Chinese people, places, customs and event.
The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China relations records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955
- Source from the U.S National Archives, this collection of documents of the Office of Chinese Affairs, U.S. State Department provides historical insights into Sino-American relations, and the political and economic conditions in Communist and Nationalist China during 1945-55.
