Psychology: Sub-topics (Cognitive Psychololgy, etc.)

• The Blackwell companion to consciousness  (2017)
• The Blackwell dictionary of cognitive psychology
  • (BF311 .B535 1990)
• Dictionary of cognitive science : neuroscience, psychology, artificial intelligence, linguistics, and philosophy
  • (Reference BF311 .V56713 2004)
• Learning & memory (2003)
  • (E-Resources & Reference BF318. E53 2003 - print copy)
• The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences (1999)

• 發展心理學
  • (BF713 .F295 1995)
• The Blackwell reader in developmental psychology
  • (BF713 .B57 1999)
• The Cambridge encyclopedia of human growth and development
  • (QP84 .C26 1998)
• Developmental psychology: how nature and nurture interact  (2000)
• The Dictionary of developmental and educational psychology
  • (BF712.7 .D53 1986)
• Encyclopedia of adult development
  • (BF724.5 .E53 1993)
• The Wiley-Blackwell handbook of  childhood social development (2022)
• The Wiley handbook of  developmental psychology in practice (2016)

• 「大人」论 : 中国传统中的理想人格 = On da ren : the ideal personality of Chinese tradition
  • (BF698.9.C8 Z44 2005)
• 性格與人生
  • (BF698 .F8 1995)
• Big five assessment
  • (BF698.4 .B54 2002)
• Handbook of personality development
  • (BF698 .H3343 2006)
• Handbook of personality and self-regulation (2010)
• An introduction to theories of personality (2003)
• The Oxford handbook of personality and social psychology
  • (BF131 .O94 2012)
• Personality, a topical approach : theories, research, major controversies, and emerging findings
  • (BF698 .E88 1998)
• Personality assessment
  • (BF698.4 .L34 1992)
• Personality psychology
  • (Reserve BF698 .P375 2014)
• Personality traits  (2003)
• Readings in personality : classic theories and modern research
  • (BF698 .R346 2001)
• The Wiley handbook of personality assessment (2016)

• 行為語言解析
  • (BF176 .A6512 1995)
• Commissioned reviews of 250 psychological tests
  • (BF176 .C65 2000)
• Dictionary of behavioral assessment techniques
  • (Reference BF176.5 .D53 2002)
• Essentials of psychological testing (2014)
  • (BF176 .U73 2004 - print copy)
• The ... Mental measurements yearbook
  • (Multiple locations LB3050 .M45 2021)
• Psychological testing and assessment
  • (BF176 .A48 2006)
• Tests : a comprehensive reference for assessments in psychology, education, and business
  • (Reference BF176 .T43 2008)

In the Library catalog it is referred to as " Ethnopsychology"

• 民族心理學
  • (GN270 .S85 1990)
• 跨文化心理學導論
  • (GN270 .W35 1993)
• A companion to psychological anthropology : modernity and psychocultural change
  • (E-book)
• Cross-cultural topics in psychology
  • (GN502 .C77 2001)
• Cultural psychology and qualitative methodology : theoretical and empirical considerations
  • (GN502 .R37 1997)
• Culture in psychology
  • (E-book)
• The handbook of culture & psychology
  • (E-book)
• Methods and data analysis for cross-cultural research
  • (GN502 .V55 1997)
• The psychological foundations of culture
  • (E-Resources GN514 .P78 2004)

• 中國的激勵理論及其模式
  • (HF5549.5.M63 Y8 1993)
• 非智力因素及其培養
  • (BF503 .Y56 1996)
• Handbook of motivation science (2008)
• Intrinsic and extrinsic motivation : the search for optimal motivation and performance
  • (E-book & print BF504 .I56 2000)
• Motivation : a biobehavioural approach
  • (BF503 .W665 2000)
• Motivation and emotion
  • (BF503 .E94 1989)
• Motivation and personality : handbook of thematic content analysis
  • (BF503 .M665 1992)
• Motivational science : social and personality perspectives
  • (BF503 .M69 2000)
• The power of motivation
  • (Media Resources BF503 .P69 2005)

• 當代社會行為心理學
  • (HM251 .T33 1998)
• The Blackwell encyclopedia of social psychology
  • (E-Resources 1996)
• Blackwell encyclopedia of sociology online
• Blackwell handbook of social psychology  (multi-volume, online)
• Blackwell reader in social psychology
  • (HM251 .B4764 1997)
• Classic and contemporary readings in social psychology
  • (HM251 .C597 1998)
• The Handbook of social psychology  (2nd edition, 2013)
• Readings in social psychology : general, classic, and contemporary selections
  • (HM1033 .R43 2000)